Road trips / {Grateful}

the best

You’re the best.  Thanks for your kind words and prayers.  I get crazy excited when I think about the great people God has placed in our life.  You are unique and lovely, and I appreciate you.

Tuesday I spent the day in Saint Louis at a conference with Beth.IMG_0642

IMG_0644 IMG_0645 IMG_0648

It was a great excuse to be together.  Best conversations, good coffee, and ridiculous conference (as in, ridiculously awful.  oh well).  Friends and cheese make everything better.

ps: that is the best cheese I have ever had in my life.  ever.

Leave a comment:

