{Grateful} / {Winter}

weekend {love & gratefulness}

This weekend…

Jared brought me waffles.  I was still in bed.

I met with the world’s most understanding advisor and dropped that class.

I got my hands and my boots dirty.

IMG_0465

We ate dinner around a campfire.

We played lots of fetch outside, so nap time happened on the knits.IMG_0475

I purposely avoided all things homework and just lived for a couple days.  Grateful for the rest and the break.

What did you do this weekend?

One thought on “weekend {love & gratefulness}

  1. ohhhh, you make me miss that cold that you still go out in without a coat because it feels so warm in Feb! We went to the beach this weekend…and I got fried!! But we had a good time of loveing on some college kids…giving them a break and just spending time with them.

    Like

Leave a comment:

