{Tutorials & Handmade} / {Winter}

{thesis & baker’s twine}

Some moments during the last week of classes and finals week I gulp down big breaths of panic because I live studystudystudy and simultaneously makemakemake.  IMG_9957

I’m holding my thesis proposal and kraft paper and bakers twine in both holds.

But then I realized I’m deeply appreciative that the studystudystudy gets mixed in with the makemakemake.  They balance each other out and balance me out and slow me down.  And that’s a sweet spot.

It’s *almost* time to pack up the truck with brown paper packages and wool blankets and a fluffy puppy so I can go hug my mom.

And it’s going to be great.

One thought on “{thesis & baker’s twine}

Leave a comment:

