{Adventures}

back: to school

…tomorrow…

…they tell me it’s time to fill up my binder again.  Class resumes tomorrow!

Two semesters left!

This semester Jared will:
take basic statistics and thereby keep my from failing out of stats
take a research for geniuses course
teach 6 courses about outdoor living skills (only two weeks long each)
propose his thesis!

This semester I will:
continue to bribe Jared with food so I do not fail out of basic stats
take an assessment for therapeutic recreation course (upon completion I expect to be able to diagnose your recreation neurosis.  ha.)
work for a different supervisor that instructs most of the core requirements for rec. undergrads, and {hopefully} I’ll help keep her work load bearable
propose my thesis!


Only 3 more sleeps!

Leave a comment:

