{Home Team}

Thanksgiving Snapshots

Remember that paper I was talking about?
25 pages later, I sent mine away last Tuesday morning.
Eat it, stress management.Anyway, I was going to try not to talk in this post, because I took an obnoxious of photos (Deborah’s opinion) of our weekend.

The spirit of thanks.  Every.  Single.  Day.
She was here, yo.
Antique toy horses. Don’t play with them though, they’re antiques.
Deborah brought me beads from the garment district.
Win!
Also, shameless plug, marski designs is running a 25% off sale until Monday at midnight (or Tuesday morning, when I get up).  Fresh designs coming soon.  
Feast.
We took this picture for mom.  
Black Friday shopping?  No, thank you.  Black Friday hiking.  We hit up two parks.
Win, again!  Best winners, ever!  (Apparently I’m feeling competitive tonight, don’t mind me)
If you look closely, you can see the stairs we climbed down.
Slippery when wet.
Deborah got new boots.  She wears them to work now, and I’d like to think
that I had some part in converting her to this action.  But, I’m not sure that I actually did…
It was a pretty bombdiggityawesomeified break, and we were really glad to spend it together!
Leave a comment:

