{Adventures}

Photo Journal: Paper Writing

I’m holed up in our office/guest room/gear storage/ craft room today.
The requirement?   A 9+ page paper due on Tuesday (I’ve heard to aim for 20 pages to do really well with this professor).  My aim is to complete a rough draft today and complete it tomorrow.   My weekend will not be ruled by stress (see book titles).
When this paper is turned in it will be time to start Thanksgiving festivities.

I’ll see you on the other side.

One thought on “Photo Journal: Paper Writing

Leave a comment:

