{Home Team}

My Parents Backyard

Jared and I are basking in our “fall break”.  It gave us a couple extra days off from school making this break longer than our thanksgiving break.  So we boogied up to Michigan on Friday.

Correction: I boogied.  Jared did the salsa.

Correction: I did the salsa.  Jared did the mamba.

Correction: we sat in the truck until we got Michigan.  Yep, that one is right.

It is uncharacteristically warm for October in Michigan, but the sunset is lovely as usual.  I snapped some pictures in my ‘rents backyard tonight, to celebrate fall.

from the front yard.
and the backyard.

Tomorrow, my mom has off from work and we plan to hit up some orchards and the beach.Happy Fall, Everyone! 
4 thoughts on “My Parents Backyard

Leave a comment:

