{Adventures}

I never…

{these pictures have nothing to do with this post.  except the last one, because it just happened}


I have never played the game, “I never” with just myself before.  Until right now…


I have never run so many red lights in my entire life.  Carbondale has minuscule yellow lights.





I have never used highlighters more than I have in the last two weeks.


I have never been so content to have to clean.  Why?  We have a place to clean!





I have never wanted to run away with Fernando (my vacuum) and my sewing machine more than I do now.  I love them.  And they love me.  And we make each other really happy.





I have never had my own herb garden before.  Grow, young green beautiful things, grow!


I have never been good at decorating an office.  My GA cubicle is no exception.  It has a green paint chip and a list stuck to the walls.  That’s it.





I have never liked dressers before.  But over the last month I’ve decided a dresser is essential for the guest room.  I check craigslist daily and even had a dream last night about finding the perfect dresser.  


I have never met Curious George before.  Until now.  Right now.  In Barnes and Noble.

Happy Sunday, everyone!



Leave a comment:

